Free Mechbay + Premium Time - Log in before Friday 20th

Mech Warrior General Topics
Post Reply
User avatar
FF-Darkhalf
Vice Admiral
Vice Admiral
Posts: 3253
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2001 17:00
Location: Germany
Contact:

Free Mechbay + Premium Time - Log in before Friday 20th

Post by FF-Darkhalf » Thu Jun 19, 2014 15:13

Just realized there's a free offer for people logging in before Friday, June 20th, 2014 at 4PM PDT / 7PM EDT / 11PM UTC.

Grab the free Mechbay and a 1 Day Premium Time by simply logging in.

Image

Details can be found here.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest